capeandislandsago.org

EVENTS HOME ABOUT US CONTACT US LINKS

MAY

Friday, May 3 -- 2-4pm
Organ Demonstration

Organists explain and demonstrate
the qualities of the restored and expanded E.M. Skinner organ, comprised of 18 instruments

Church of the Transfiguration, Orleans, MA
Reservations: 508-240-2400

Sunday, May 5 -- 2pm
Members’ Recital
and Music Exchange

First Congregational Church,
650 Main St., Chatham
Joseph Marchio, Host

Sunday, May 19 -- pm
Chatham Music Club Concert
Gems of French classical music—Gounod, Bizet,
Debussy, Faure, and more
Soloists, chorus, and  winners
of the Club’s scholarships for 2019

St. Christopher’s Church,
Main Street in Chatham
Admission: $25 at the door;
students free; or call 508-249-0968
Questions?  Call 508-240-4393

JUNE

Monday, June 3, 2019 -- 6pm
Annual Meeting and Dinner
Location, TBA
Donna Murphy, coordinator

Sunday, June 9 -- 3pm
Natsumi Malloy, Organist
St. Anthony's Church, New Bedford

UPCOMING

Monday, July 15-20
Pipe Organ Encounter (POE)
for young people
Click here for more info.

Saturday, August 3 -- 7:30pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 -- 3:30pm

Organ Concert
Church of the Transfiguration, Orleans, MA
Reservations: 508-240-2400
       
Sunday, November 10, 3:30 pm
Organ Concert
Church of the Transfiguration, Orleans, MA
Reservations: 508-240-2400

Friday, November 29 -- 4:30pm
Saturday, November 30 -- 4:30pm
Service of Advent Lessons and Carols with Gloriae Dei Cantores

Church of the Transfiguration, Orleans, MA
Reservations: 508-240-2400

PAST EVENTS

MAY 7, 2017 AGO Members' Recital Program
MAY 21, 2017 Katelyn Emerson Performance Program | Bio
JULY 19, 2017 FOUR HANDS--ONE PIANO Info
OCT 22, 2017 CONVOCATION Program
JAN 7, 2018 FROM PYTHAGORAS TO PISTONS Info
APRIL 15, 2018 OUTER CAPE ORGAN CRAWL Info

©2018, Cape Cod and Islands Chapter of The American Guild of Organists. All rights reserved.